Volunteers

Name Email Batch Profession
Umar Isa Abdulkadir tedxkasu@gmail.com 2012 Accountant
asdasd dasdasd asdasd@wedew.com 2019 Accountant
Rajkumar rajkumar@ll.kkk.kkk 2020 Air Steward
Tri Chiem chiem@example.com 2018 Artist
Evander Deocariza deocariza@example.com 2017 Software Engineer
Rahul Chaudhri chaudhri@example.com 2014 Teacher
Fabrizio Cedrone cedrone@example.com 2015 Author
Cassidee Cavazos cavazos@example.com 2014 Doctor
Alessia Caravaggio alessia@example.com 2016 Surgeon
Meaghan Campigotto mampigotto@example.com 2018 Web Developer